MIXTAPE: AlabaMusic – Baba You Good

AlabaMusic – Baba You Good Mp3 Download

Here we are again with this powerful Mixtape Titled Baba You Good Mix from your favorite Kitchen of AlabaMusic Media, Well cooked with the presence of the Holy Spirit.




1. Davesings Harold – Baba you good
2. Emma – You no dey use me play
3. Flamzy – God of the 11th hours
4. JudiKay ft Mercy Chinwo – More than Gold
5. Chuks – Holy is Our God
6. Nathaniel Bassey – Alagbada Ina
7. E- Solution – You have done what no man can do
8. Frank Edward – I Lift my Hands
9. Victorious jessy – Praise the Most high God
10. David G – My Trust is in You
11. Davesings Harold – Baba you good
12. Mercy Chnwo – Chnedu
13. Marycleopas – Fresh fire
14. E ben – No one Like you
15. Sinach – The name of Jesus
16. Jaga/Testimony – Gone for life
17. AlabaMusic – Outro

Download   Join NAIJAPOPSTAR TELEGRAM CHANNEL for your latest Update NOTIFICATION ⇓⇓⇓  
%d bloggers like this: