Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) « ALBUM HERE

Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)

Olamilekan ‘Laycon’ Agbeleshe, the Big Brother Naija season five winner, has come through with ‘I Am Laycon’, his sophomore album.

The 27-year-old rapper took to social media in the early hours of Friday to announce the release of the body of work.

The hip hop project includes tracks like ‘Filthy Intro’, ‘B.B.W’, ‘Monrovia Hf-531’, ‘Selfish’, ‘Drunk in Love’, ‘Underrate’, ‘Ride’, ‘Angry Birds’, ‘Love and Light’, and ‘Dues’.

“Operating at the intersection of his personal life and involvement in reality shows, Laycon’s sophomore album I Am Laycon reflects his learnings, mood and outlook. Relaying an array of experiences through expressive lyricism, the project soundtracks a rising star’s journey,” read the editor’s note

SEE ALSO:-   #BBNaija: Nengi Tells Laycon - Why I Refused To Accept Ozo’s Proposal

Listen below;