Xbreazy drop album 'Journey' feat. Otega, Martinsfeelz, Bash & Medrick

Xbreazy – Journey

Xbreazy – Journey

Xbreazy release a album tracks title called “Journey” featuring Otega, Martinsfeelz, Bash and Medrick.

Every lyrics, every song came from a true and genuine place ❤️, I always like to relate my music to things happening around me and for while I’ve been down, can’t complain, can’t explain because I know we all facing a lot of struggles too
And that’s life.
So I urge you all to show me love, listen to every

What you have to do now his to download the latest version song below and put it on your playlist to enjoy it more.

Listen to this album by Xbreazy – Journey Mp3 Audio, Enjoy and Share below…